Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

Bobby from Boniface Hiers Chevrolet is a great service advisor and provided excellent service during my service appointment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

I always request Bobby when I need to schedule service on my Equinox and I’m never disappointed! Even when the customer service lounge is full, I’m always pleasantly surprised that the service is done in record time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Typical GREAT Service, as I have to expect from Bobby Sternberg. Never disappoints, always 5- star.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

BG is always wonderful helping us get our new vehicles this was 8 and 9 today can’t thank him and Mike general manager for getting our SS and equinox

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2023

Good experience but 2 hours wait for an oil change with an appointment is too long

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Bobby did great Mechanic was awesome Will return for more service here Will recommend to others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Matthew Bell was the best salesman. Very professional and personable. I would buy a truck from him again. A pleasure to work with. Great experience overall!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Willing to work to get the vehicle we wanted and needed. Great purchase and showed us all new features with our 2023 Silverado!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Outstanding professionalism and customer service from the entire dealership team. No pressure, no gimmicks, no extra or hidden fees during my GM Financial lease end vehicle purchase transaction. Neal from sales who assisted me was excellent in keeping me informed of the process during every step and is a true gentleman. Wish all dealerships operated in this manner. Definitely will return to the dealership for future car purchases. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

Thanks to Bobby in the Service Department for his exceptional today. Really appreciate his attentiveness and commitment to great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Brian G helped me get into a new Malibu. Couldn't be happier. Brian was extremely helpful, and made the process stress free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Very mission oriented. Ed Hill the sales rep definitely 10/10! Great experience with the purchase of my Silverado and made the process completely comfortable. Very knowledgeable in his craft and all aspects of Chevy vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

BG has been a Great Salesman. I spoke to BG over the phone snd set up financing. BG had all paperwork and my ne Silverado all ready for me when I came in for my appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

Great experience. Very patient and professional. Lewis showed me everything I wanted to see. Found the truck I wanted. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2022

He was excellent. Manny was thoughtful and considerate, taking time to answer all questions. He went the extra mile to have other staff look up information and confirm highly technical questions. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

Lamont was awesome and did a great job. Thank you Boniface Hiers Chevrolet 😎thank you buddy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2022

I had a service appt. Brian.was my advisor..did a great job. A gentleman named Charles also did a great job driving me to work and then picking me up when the car was ready

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2022

Bobby always does a great job whenever I come in for service. He is always great to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022

Boniface Hiers has always done a great job maintaining our truck, so in eight years we have never had to bring it in for anything but scheduled general maintenance. They are super friendly, thorough, and very efficient, and Bobby, our service advisor, is just plain wonderful! We're so lucky to have this service department nearby and we never take our truck anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2022

100% would recommend Brian Gregory for ALL of your future car sales. He was amazing from start to finish, went above and beyond and exceeded are expectations! We will be using him for all cars in the future. Thank you Brian!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2022

Thanks for the extra mile your dealership went to replace our suburbans water pump as we traveled. Especially Bobby in the service department. Five star service All the way. Thanks Benny

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2022

Awesome straight up not one single issue from leasing to maintenance I had parts installed which I purchased from Chevy GM parts department on the premises and the quality of the parts and the installation was excellent these guys know there business Brian the service guy I dealt with is a complete gentleman very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with Charles from Parts another gentleman who help me get the correct parts I needed overall a10 on the 1-10 scale 10 being excellent all around thank you for all your help. KCK

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2022

Very informative and polite great service answers all my questions had my car cleaned and ready for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2022

My service mgr Bobby was awesome!! He answered my questions with total professionalism!! Got me in and out in as little time as possible. Thanks Bobby.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2022

For the first time in forever, I have had a positive experience with a dealership. I was treated with a level of care and professionalism that was a refreshing change of pace for me. Mike was there to see to it that the vehicle I wanted was ordered quickly, a last minute change of color was no issue, and my vehicle came REALLY fast, a wait of 1 month ended up being only a few days!!! And my salesman Gio was excellent to work with too. And when the numbers lined up, I was clear for departure in my new EV, ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2022

Great experience, friendly people in the service and sales departments, will definitely return for all my services and recommend them. Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

You are kept informed as to what needs to be repaired and cost before repairs are made. Service is completed in reasonable time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

Brian Gregory the salesman was really cool. Very professional, responsive, & overall great to work with. Recommend this dealership from my experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Thank you to Mike Brown, Dave Jacobs, Lamont Edwards and Kelly. I had the great pleasure of dealing with them when I placed my new car order. When it comes to superb customer service they are absolutely at the top of their game. Appreciate it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Brian was great, he listened and executed exactly what I wanted. I’ve bought quite a few cars and appreciate Brian’s professionalism and honesty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Wonderful experience and helpful staff! Highly recommend this dealership to all my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

Bobby did a great job by getting me in and out.fantastic as always.Thanlk you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

GREAT GREAT SERVICE, as always. Service Advisor, Bobby Sternberg again under-promised and over-delivered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

Met promptly in the service drive by a friendly young man. Service work was done quickly and efficiently and priced right! Thanks everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

They go the distance to make the customer totally happy especially my salesman Greg he made the deal totally worth while

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Bobby Sternberg did a great job! We will definitely be back in the future for any servicing needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

Very easy to buy a vehicle. LaMont and crew was very good to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

Friendly knowledgeable efficient Troy was exceptional in helping me with getting my car taken care of very pleased with the service and care I was given will refer this company to others thank u Troy and staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2022

Great service. Bobby in the service department was excellent with his attention to detail and follow through.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

Bobby was very professional and explained everything thing to me. The service to my truck was completed before the estimate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

Very courteous and got my service done in a timely manner. Service rep Bobby was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

Bobby Sternberg is a terrific Service Representative. He goes the extra mile for his customers. He deserves five stars for helping me save over $300.00 dollars . Bobby checked and found my warranty covered services needed. I am very great full.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

I have always gotten expert service from the Chevrolet dealership with Bobby as the service director for my car. I’m thankful for that.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 10, 2022

I came in with a problem from another local Chevy dealer to see if Boniface could rectify my problem.. Let me tell you something BOBBY from the service dept did not treat me any less because I came from a different Chevy Dealer. He welcome me like family and went over and beyond with such heartfelt customer service that I will never forget. He went the extra mile to hopefully get my problem solved sooner than later. Thanks again BOBBY!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

Gio did an exceptional job at making the purchasing process not only memorable, but painless as well…. Definitely appreciate the friendliness of the dealership as a whole. If it’s possible, schedule an appointment with Gio…. You won’t be disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

i want to take this time to rave over the service i receive from Bobby Sternberg. He always keeps us in the loop whenever we are in need of service on our 2021 Chevy Suburban. Bobby also provided a loaner due to the extended time needed to repair our vehicle. which i am deeply appreciative. Surprisingly we receive our repaired vehicle faster than expected all due to Booby staying on top of things. He is very timely and an asset to your dealership. Thank you Bobby look forward to always working with you! The Einharts

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2022

Brian Gregory is the best sales rep that I have ever dealt with. Answered all my questions. He basically gave me what I needed and looked me in the eye when speaking to me. Has a great smile also.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2022

Outstanding experience, one of the very few positive experiences I?ve had at a dealership and, being in my 60?s, I?ve had many. Their sales rep, Lamont Edwards, was the biggest part of that experience. Kudos to you Mr Edwards, and to Boniface Hiers Chevrolet?. Ill be doing business with you again.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2022

Brian Gregory is wonderful just bought our 7th vehicle from him Honest trustworthy caring

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

BG was delightfully pleasant, honest & knowledgeable! He made purchasing our beautiful new car easy and fun. I will HIGHLY recommend him to all my friends and family looking to purchase a vehicle. 5 STARS all day for BG!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Brian Gregory (BG) was patient, friendly, knowledgeable and honest. He took the time to show is different inventory and got us a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Always good, fast, and on time service. Trevor in the service department always has good communication with what is going on and tells me right away when the car is ready to be picked up. He makes sure I am getting what I need on the vehicle to stay safe on the road. I service my GMC terrain here and have no need to shop around. Thumb up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

My truck was scheduled for an oil change and tire rotation. Bobby got me in and and out in about an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

I always ask for Bobby he’s very proficient and accurate with what he does. Service was quick .I do have one negative not hot coffee and it was only 3:00 in the afternoon other than that it was a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

My wife and I visited the parts department at Bonifazi-Hiers Chevrolet on Friday September 16, 2022. We found Charles Eugene as well as his Manager Dylan Leggett to be incredibly helpful, pleasant and professional. Their combined and individual attitude and demeanor were exceptional. They are unquestionably an asset to your business and great guys. This honesty and willingness to help in today’s world is refreshing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Another great experience with Brian Gregory just bought our 7th car from him always a please working with him and the staff

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2022

I got the deal I couldn't refuse. What more could you want?

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

My Sales Guy was BG. I just want to start off by saying BG made my first experience purchasing a vehicle an over the top experience. All the staff at Boniface Hiers Chevrolet go above and beyond for all of their customers. I would recommend the dealership and BG to anyone in search of a vehicle. This dealership truly make you feel like family. The hospitality was phenomenal. Once again thank you so much for everything to whole Boniface Hiers Chevrolet team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Gio greeted us as soon as we arrived. Helpful. Showed us and discussed options. Met a reasonable price. Easy ,quick and efficient. Kudos to Joy also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Excellent service and always kept informed of the progress. Helpful and knowledgable people who ensure top notch service. Been using them since 2015 with no issues just good service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Recently purchased a new Camaro and wanted to get illuminated bow tie I was sent to service department and Bobby got me in right away Bobby is the greatest

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Air conditioner seems to be working normally after repairs. They also cleaned my truck inside and out! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Brought my Equinox in for regular maintenance. Bobby was very friendly and quick to keep me posted as to what was being done. Service department was very quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

Brian was very friendly and knowledgeable about the truck we bought. The entire transaction went very smooth.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2022

My Salesman Greg was awsome..He did all my paper work over the phone and had everything ready for me when i got there..he had my car detailed and ready also..The finance department was very effecient in getting paperwork in order for me to sign..my oveall experience was awsome..i would definalety purhcase a vehicle from Boniface heirs again

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Had my C8 in for service. Troy in Service made sure everything was taken care of. He easily handled a warranty repair and advised me of my next schedule service. Top-notch dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Amazing people , always very helpful Bobby always very attentive , he takes the tine to explain everything Everyone there always attentive

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

2nd vehicle we bought from BG this year! I highly recommend this Chevrolet dealership but most importantly I highly recommend having BG sell you your vehicle just as last time it was a smooth process and he listened to everything we said and got us exactly what we wanted! We are very happy customers!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2022

No discounts, no Belly, Vets or seniors. No treats in the break room.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

So far service has been as to expect not really someone who writes reviews,but just this one time

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2022

Great experience. Would come back to purchase another car here.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

Had an excellent experience buying my Silverado at Boniface Hiers Chevrolet in Melbourne. Very efficient process and the team was great especially Salesman Rick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

Great service, Bobby was great! Really appreciate the vehicle to borrow and all of the updates throughout the day!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Bobby in the service department is hands down the best service advisor I've had. When he tells you he will keep you updated he does. He has been nothing but helpful and treats you as a personal guest of his. I appreciate the time and commitment Bobby and I will continue to always ask for Bobby whenever I need service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Very Friendly And very Thorough and I’m very happy That you have a computer room while I’m waiting for the pick up it makes it so much faster for Time to go by.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

Car was ready within time promised, faciltated arrival, quick checkout. Convenient location near several restaurants.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

They provide great service, no appointment needed for most services , very knowledgeable and courteous, clean atmosphere

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

They are good people to work with. Very professional. They kept me uptodate on the parts back order.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Several weeks ago, I visited Boniface-Hiers to check out some of the pickup trucks that were sitting on the lot. During that visit, I dealt with a salesman Greg Rook, who was very helpful. At the time, I wasn’t quite ready to buy, so I left empty-handed. On August 4, 2022, I visited Boniface-Hiers as a follow-up to my initial visit. Since Greg was off, a salesman named Kyle Brown filled in to assist me. During the process, Kyle and I took one of the Silverado 1500 Custom pickup trucks out for a test drive. Was so impressed with the truck that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

Tim, the service manager was very responsive to my issue and took care of my problem to my complete satisfaction. Bobby Sternberg was polite and courteous in my dealings with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

My experience at this dealership was excellent. Mr David Lavender the sales Professional that he is, did an outstanding job in assisting me in acquiring the vehicle of my choice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Friendly service with helpful staff. Bobby always takes care of the customer. Coupon helped a lot with the price. Concerned with price increases though. Yes there is inflation. 10% in the last year....but service items look like they've doubled (100% increase) in price in some cases. I'm confident that will be turning some customers away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Kyle was very knowledgeable about vehicle an features.polite .very patient. Friendly pleasure to work with. Looking forward to doing business with him again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

We’re curtious and helpful explained what was going on and we’re of great serbice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

Bobby Sternberg, Service Advisor, is knowledgeable, professional & easy to talk with about my car needs. He gets my thumbs up every time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

Had a great experience with Brian Gregory. He was very informative and courteous, and thorough in the modern technology of the cars. He is as on the phone with me daily from the day I ordered my vehicle until the delivery date. He made sure the car was prepped and detailed. He was so helpful that the transitional trade between my 2021 Tahoe which I bought new, and the 2023 Traverse went so smooth that before I knew it I was heading south in my new 2023 vehicle. I thank them so much and explained how grateful I was that he was with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Professional service by “BG” who is an expert in the automobile industry. We saw a car on their website that we were interested in but needed a day or two to get to the site, left a deposit and the car was ready and waiting for us in immaculate condition. He took the time to show us all the updated features and how they worked, and the many benefits of Chevy. I highly recommend this dealership, no high pressure sales pitches, great overall experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

Eric and Brian are the best. Thanks for all the help with my new Blazer.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2022

David Lavender at Boniface Heirs was absolutely amazing from start to finish! The whole team was a joy to work with! I got the car of my dreams!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

Nour was extremely helpful in finding the car we were looking for. He contacted us within an hour of the car arriving at the dealership. We met with him that day. He went over all the options in the car with us and was very knowledgeable about all the features. He was a great help and we enjoyed purchasing the car through him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

So far have been great bob in service very nice. So far sales and service have done well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

Exceptional Service as always, Bobby Sternberg is the Best. Out faster than promised, again. Best in Brevard.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

Bobby is a great person. He kept me in the loop about my vehicle Five star rating !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

From the young man who took my car when I arrived, to the service manager Bobby Sternberg and Dave who actually service my vehicle they were all very professional and I appreciate being a customer of this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2022

Lewis Russo was very professional and informative. I highly recommend him to anyone who needs a vehicle!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

My salesperson, Brian Gregory, was very thorough and informative. I have not had a new car in almost 7 years and he was very helpful. I am technically challenged and he got me up to speed on all the new stuff. I really appreciated his friendly and positive attitude. I would highly recommend him and Boniface Hiers dealership .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

Great service! Very professional and courteous. I would recommend to all Chevy owners. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Laymous is very knowledgeable and helpful. He is the reason I came back and purchased again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Gio was awesome and got me the car I wanted for such a great deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Salesman Daniel was great to work with. He listened to what we was looking for and didn’t push something else at us. Ordered a traverse which was going to take up to 4 months or do to get. When one showed up, within a month, he called us, we went to look at it and drove home that day in a new vehicle. Daniel made everything go easy. I have always been a GMC person but after talking to that salesman, I couldn’t go back there. But having Daniel our salesman, sold a Chevy to me. He is a ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review