Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2022

Outstanding experience, one of the very few positive experiences I?ve had at a dealership and, being in my 60?s, I?ve had many. Their sales rep, Lamont Edwards, was the biggest part of that experience. Kudos to you Mr Edwards, and to Boniface Hiers Chevrolet?. Ill be doing business with you again.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2022

Brian Gregory is wonderful just bought our 7th vehicle from him Honest trustworthy caring

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

BG was delightfully pleasant, honest & knowledgeable! He made purchasing our beautiful new car easy and fun. I will HIGHLY recommend him to all my friends and family looking to purchase a vehicle. 5 STARS all day for BG!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Brian Gregory (BG) was patient, friendly, knowledgeable and honest. He took the time to show is different inventory and got us a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Always good, fast, and on time service. Trevor in the service department always has good communication with what is going on and tells me right away when the car is ready to be picked up. He makes sure I am getting what I need on the vehicle to stay safe on the road. I service my GMC terrain here and have no need to shop around. Thumb up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

My truck was scheduled for an oil change and tire rotation. Bobby got me in and and out in about an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

I always ask for Bobby he’s very proficient and accurate with what he does. Service was quick .I do have one negative not hot coffee and it was only 3:00 in the afternoon other than that it was a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

My wife and I visited the parts department at Bonifazi-Hiers Chevrolet on Friday September 16, 2022. We found Charles Eugene as well as his Manager Dylan Leggett to be incredibly helpful, pleasant and professional. Their combined and individual attitude and demeanor were exceptional. They are unquestionably an asset to your business and great guys. This honesty and willingness to help in today’s world is refreshing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Another great experience with Brian Gregory just bought our 7th car from him always a please working with him and the staff

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2022

I got the deal I couldn't refuse. What more could you want?

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

My Sales Guy was BG. I just want to start off by saying BG made my first experience purchasing a vehicle an over the top experience. All the staff at Boniface Hiers Chevrolet go above and beyond for all of their customers. I would recommend the dealership and BG to anyone in search of a vehicle. This dealership truly make you feel like family. The hospitality was phenomenal. Once again thank you so much for everything to whole Boniface Hiers Chevrolet team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Gio greeted us as soon as we arrived. Helpful. Showed us and discussed options. Met a reasonable price. Easy ,quick and efficient. Kudos to Joy also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Excellent service and always kept informed of the progress. Helpful and knowledgable people who ensure top notch service. Been using them since 2015 with no issues just good service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Recently purchased a new Camaro and wanted to get illuminated bow tie I was sent to service department and Bobby got me in right away Bobby is the greatest

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Air conditioner seems to be working normally after repairs. They also cleaned my truck inside and out! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Brought my Equinox in for regular maintenance. Bobby was very friendly and quick to keep me posted as to what was being done. Service department was very quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

Brian was very friendly and knowledgeable about the truck we bought. The entire transaction went very smooth.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2022

My Salesman Greg was awsome..He did all my paper work over the phone and had everything ready for me when i got there..he had my car detailed and ready also..The finance department was very effecient in getting paperwork in order for me to sign..my oveall experience was awsome..i would definalety purhcase a vehicle from Boniface heirs again

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Had my C8 in for service. Troy in Service made sure everything was taken care of. He easily handled a warranty repair and advised me of my next schedule service. Top-notch dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Amazing people , always very helpful Bobby always very attentive , he takes the tine to explain everything Everyone there always attentive

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

2nd vehicle we bought from BG this year! I highly recommend this Chevrolet dealership but most importantly I highly recommend having BG sell you your vehicle just as last time it was a smooth process and he listened to everything we said and got us exactly what we wanted! We are very happy customers!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2022

No discounts, no Belly, Vets or seniors. No treats in the break room.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

So far service has been as to expect not really someone who writes reviews,but just this one time

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2022

Great experience. Would come back to purchase another car here.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

Had an excellent experience buying my Silverado at Boniface Hiers Chevrolet in Melbourne. Very efficient process and the team was great especially Salesman Rick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

Great service, Bobby was great! Really appreciate the vehicle to borrow and all of the updates throughout the day!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Bobby in the service department is hands down the best service advisor I've had. When he tells you he will keep you updated he does. He has been nothing but helpful and treats you as a personal guest of his. I appreciate the time and commitment Bobby and I will continue to always ask for Bobby whenever I need service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Very Friendly And very Thorough and I’m very happy That you have a computer room while I’m waiting for the pick up it makes it so much faster for Time to go by.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

Car was ready within time promised, faciltated arrival, quick checkout. Convenient location near several restaurants.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

They provide great service, no appointment needed for most services , very knowledgeable and courteous, clean atmosphere

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

They are good people to work with. Very professional. They kept me uptodate on the parts back order.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Several weeks ago, I visited Boniface-Hiers to check out some of the pickup trucks that were sitting on the lot. During that visit, I dealt with a salesman Greg Rook, who was very helpful. At the time, I wasn’t quite ready to buy, so I left empty-handed. On August 4, 2022, I visited Boniface-Hiers as a follow-up to my initial visit. Since Greg was off, a salesman named Kyle Brown filled in to assist me. During the process, Kyle and I took one of the Silverado 1500 Custom pickup trucks out for a test drive. Was so impressed with the truck that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

Tim, the service manager was very responsive to my issue and took care of my problem to my complete satisfaction. Bobby Sternberg was polite and courteous in my dealings with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

My experience at this dealership was excellent. Mr David Lavender the sales Professional that he is, did an outstanding job in assisting me in acquiring the vehicle of my choice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Friendly service with helpful staff. Bobby always takes care of the customer. Coupon helped a lot with the price. Concerned with price increases though. Yes there is inflation. 10% in the last year....but service items look like they've doubled (100% increase) in price in some cases. I'm confident that will be turning some customers away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Kyle was very knowledgeable about vehicle an features.polite .very patient. Friendly pleasure to work with. Looking forward to doing business with him again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

We’re curtious and helpful explained what was going on and we’re of great serbice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

Bobby Sternberg, Service Advisor, is knowledgeable, professional & easy to talk with about my car needs. He gets my thumbs up every time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

Had a great experience with Brian Gregory. He was very informative and courteous, and thorough in the modern technology of the cars. He is as on the phone with me daily from the day I ordered my vehicle until the delivery date. He made sure the car was prepped and detailed. He was so helpful that the transitional trade between my 2021 Tahoe which I bought new, and the 2023 Traverse went so smooth that before I knew it I was heading south in my new 2023 vehicle. I thank them so much and explained how grateful I was that he was with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Professional service by “BG” who is an expert in the automobile industry. We saw a car on their website that we were interested in but needed a day or two to get to the site, left a deposit and the car was ready and waiting for us in immaculate condition. He took the time to show us all the updated features and how they worked, and the many benefits of Chevy. I highly recommend this dealership, no high pressure sales pitches, great overall experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

Eric and Brian are the best. Thanks for all the help with my new Blazer.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2022

David Lavender at Boniface Heirs was absolutely amazing from start to finish! The whole team was a joy to work with! I got the car of my dreams!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

Nour was extremely helpful in finding the car we were looking for. He contacted us within an hour of the car arriving at the dealership. We met with him that day. He went over all the options in the car with us and was very knowledgeable about all the features. He was a great help and we enjoyed purchasing the car through him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

So far have been great bob in service very nice. So far sales and service have done well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

Exceptional Service as always, Bobby Sternberg is the Best. Out faster than promised, again. Best in Brevard.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

Bobby is a great person. He kept me in the loop about my vehicle Five star rating !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

From the young man who took my car when I arrived, to the service manager Bobby Sternberg and Dave who actually service my vehicle they were all very professional and I appreciate being a customer of this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2022

Lewis Russo was very professional and informative. I highly recommend him to anyone who needs a vehicle!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

My salesperson, Brian Gregory, was very thorough and informative. I have not had a new car in almost 7 years and he was very helpful. I am technically challenged and he got me up to speed on all the new stuff. I really appreciated his friendly and positive attitude. I would highly recommend him and Boniface Hiers dealership .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

Great service! Very professional and courteous. I would recommend to all Chevy owners. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Laymous is very knowledgeable and helpful. He is the reason I came back and purchased again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Gio was awesome and got me the car I wanted for such a great deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Salesman Daniel was great to work with. He listened to what we was looking for and didn’t push something else at us. Ordered a traverse which was going to take up to 4 months or do to get. When one showed up, within a month, he called us, we went to look at it and drove home that day in a new vehicle. Daniel made everything go easy. I have always been a GMC person but after talking to that salesman, I couldn’t go back there. But having Daniel our salesman, sold a Chevy to me. He is a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Kyle Brown Made our visit to purchase a vehicle so much easier than we'd expected! It's stressful to buy a vehicle...he gave us so many options and showed/we drove some possible choices. He never rushed...gave an entire afternoon to us. We bought a great vehicle...but only because Kyle Brown made it easier for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Always Bobby Sternberg is very polite and happy to help with my service. I received a fair deal on tires too. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

I stopped in to ask about ordering a new key fob. They had them in stock. Bobby was the service rep that helped me. I was not sure how the whole thing worked He was friendly, explained everything and and willing to help me and get what I needed that day. He also took care of a recall that was needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Excellent service and very courteous service representatives. Bobby was EXCELLENT! He understood that ai was pressed for time and the work on my car was completed in a very timely fashion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

My service advisor was Cole and he was super knowledgeable, considerate, and prompt. He's the only person I'd trust me vehicle with going forward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Bobby in the service department got my car in as soon as I arrived and service was completed in just over an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

I was very happy to come from Oviedo, Fl to purchase a vehicle. This dealership has a friendly environment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Cole DaSilva provides exceptional and professional service whenever I need maintenance on my vehicle. He is an asset to Boniface-Hiers Chevrolet. Thanks for everything Cole - you are appreciated !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Kyle brown awesome experience. Kyle was very professional and thorough with the purchase of my vehicle. Probably the best car salesman I’ve ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Good extra work from the service writer, parts department and technician is the good short time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

I took my car in for scheduled routine maintenance yesterday. I was greeted promptly in the service bay by a young man who signed me in, waited patiently while I gathered my purse and briefcase (he even carried the briefcase in) and escorted me to Brian’s cubicle. Brian was friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful as he completed the paperwork for the services needed. The waiting area includes a computer/work space, which was perfect for my needs. As usual, Boniface Hiers provided a top-notch service experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

I had a wonderful experience with sales Consultant Nour. He was very experienced in his profession. I recieved great service from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

I recently worked with Brian Gregory to purchase my new Trailblazer. He was so professional, answered all of my questions, and very attentive, really made the buying experience easier than expected. I will give him and the dealership a 10/10 every time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

My service tech is Bobby, I’ve dealt with Bobby for the past 6 years. He accommodates my scheduling and gets me in and out. The techs who work on my truck are great. I get my truck all done on service and can’t tell if anyone was in my truck it’s clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Bobby ..goes above and beyond for his COSTOMER I feel confident whenever Bobby takes care of my vehicle maintenance Bobby is an assets to Boniface Hiers Chevrolet.. whenever I bring my vehicle for service I only want Bobby as and for my service person. Sincerely Geraldine,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

I recently worked with Gio to look for a new truck . He was the best Sales professional I’ve ever worked with, he was friendly , attentive but not pushy , Kept me informed and such a fun personality that I could see myself grabbing a drink with him after the deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Hands down, one of the best experiences I have had. Highly recommend Lamont and Boniface Hiers Chevrolet

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Every time I go for service they accommodate the time I choose . I am an early riser and shoot for the earliest they can take me . They took me in just before my appointment. The gentleman who took my mileage and inspected the vehicle was helpful, respectful and a joy to talk to . I waited for my vehicle and was done before I knew it . Awesome service ! My serviceman Troy was a pleasure and very helpful .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

Boniface Hiers Chevrolet is a great place to buy a car Joel from sales took care of me and helped me find the car that was best for me and got me financed I would recommend buying your vehicle from them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

We were impressed, our sales rep. Mood was very helpful . Explained all features of our new vehicle. Helped us work out the payments to fit our budget. Mood also has a great since of humor. I give him a 5+ ! dealership was very clean and they really tried to get us the best deal possible!! Thanks to all for your helpfulnesses

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Brian Gregory has done a wonderful job for the 6th time from the time we ordered our ZL1 keeping us informed to picking it up today Brian in finance wonderful as usual as well as Mike the general manager wouldn’t buy a car from anyone else

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Bobby, was great. Had an appointment and made him aware that I had to have vehicle asap, that’s why I made an appointment. It was taken care of very professionally.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

The service staff greets you right as you pull up, and walk you to your advisor. Bobby took great care of me. Oil change was done quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Ask for Lamont Edwards, he is the best! He is amazing and makes the process really smooth. He goes above and beyond for his customers and tries to help as much as possible. Great Service and they know they're stuff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Went a week ago to look at used cars(just look to start), Lamont Edwards helped us for several hours and was very patient. After doing some research after we left, the prices that he quoted us were very good and we will be back there to purchase our vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

We are from AZ and needed our truck serviced before heading back. Everyone was great! From Charles who greeted us and got us started, to Brian the service writer, Regal the porter, and Amanda the cashier! They all took good care of us and made us feel welcome. It was our first time at Boniface and we will go back. Thank you everyone! We even got to see Doug Flute’s Batmobile! That was fun! I especially liked the separate waiting areas: one with TV, one for computer/tech users, one with toys, etc. for children, and one for families, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

My Equinox was serviced at another dealership and they advised me that my oil pan was leaking. I had not seen any evidence of this. It was an $1800 job but I was still in warranty so there would be no cost. I went to Boniface Chevrolet as they are closer to my home for a second opinion and I have had them do warranty work for me in the past. I was attended to immediately and taken to meet with Trevor, my service advisor. Trevor eventually brought me in to where my vehicle was on a lift and the technician ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

I have been very satisfied with my dealer’s (Boniface-Hiers/Trevor Handyside) handling of my periodic visits for service on my Equinox. I have been driving for 67 years so I have plenty of comparisons and B-H/Trevor are among my highest rated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

BG was awesome and took care of us on the purchase. Very good communication and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Bobby was very helpful in getting me checked in and on my way! Also appreciated Charles seeing me as soon as I arrived

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Bobby was very helpful let me know all available services and was very knowledgeable about all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Always get me in for service fast and out fast as possible with everything right

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

Brought my car in for a check engine light. Unfortunately not under warranty but Bobby was helpful and quick to organize the repairs. All his time and cost estimates were spot on. I appreciated the up front honesty and quick work I received while doing business with this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

Lamon did a great job getting me into my new truck, very please with the sales department, financing was a breeze!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

My salesman was Gio, he was very professional and made my buying experience excellent. All the employees were courteous and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Brian “BG” Gregory did a fantastic job finding me the car I was looking for and getting me a great deal! I highly recommend working with him for your next vehicle purchase. This is my 3rd purchase at Boniface Hiers Chevy and I wouldn’t go anywhere else! make sure you ask for BG and he will take care of you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Thank you Bobby at Boniface Chevy for the great service. Timely and friendly!! Fixed my flat tire quickly, and professional service department to my new Trailblazer!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

I worked with Joel and Mike for my Bolt trade-in and purchase. They were both great to work with and everything went quickly and smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2022

Service was great! Very friendly staff. Would recommend this dealership to a friend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Kyle brown excellent!! Happy with Kyle as our sales rep.! We highly recommend him to anyone looking

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

We got an amazing deal and they were straight forward from beginning to end. Brian G was super helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

My car was taken right in and returned around the estimated time and below the estimated cost. It is such a pleasure working with Bobby. He is probably the main reason I keep using Boniface-Hiers for my car’s maintenance. I only rated them down a star due to some of the services being a bit pricey

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Kyle brown did such a good job helping me into my new favorite Tahoe rst! I’m so glad I asked for him as my salesman!! He’s the best!! Thanks again!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Bobby Sternberg - Consistently Excellent/Understanding/Courteous/Extremely-Knowledgeable - I have entrusted each my Tahoe and my Trail-Blazer to him for 15+ years at this location. There is none-better than Bobbie. Thank you, always, Bobbie for your care, support, and clearly answering my many questions which you have always kindly and patiently answered for me in language which a non-techy can clearly realize. God Bless you and your family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Lamont Edwards was very knowledgeable, professional and easy to work with. He was great in helping me get the ideal vehicle for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Want to thank Lamont Edwards for all his time and help in getting our deal put together. Without him this would not have been done. Lamont is a true professional in the field.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Very professional and very good always had a great experience great service and on time very personal

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review