Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2021

Purchased a used 2017 Ford Fusion from the dealership. Positive experience, great staff, easy transaction. Even after purchasing the car, Romann and the Sales Manager followed up to ensure all worked well. The team went above and beyond even for a used vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

Brian Gregory helped us! Not pushy but gave us exactly what we wanted. I am usually indecisive but he went through everything with me until I was able to decide. Also kept my kids busy. Will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

To start with we have been taking our vehicles there for service for the last couple of years. We have always dealt with the service advisor Bobby and he has always been very helpful and he's also kept us informed on things needed for the vehicles what's under warranty tries to work with us on everything including sometimes even the pricing if available. The staff is always friendly and always there willing to help out no matter what. I had a car emergency I did not have an appointment but yet they still took the time to work ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Amazing experience working with Joel! I went in a few weeks back looking for a new Tahoe. None available at the time, but as promised Joel let me know as soon as the new 22’s arrived! Had me driving home in my new Tahoe in just under 2 hours!!! Highly recommend Joel Smith for your next purchase!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

All the members were very helpful in assistance when buying my new Silverado truck. They were all excellent to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Matt was a great sales representative listen to my concerns on payments didn't let me leave until deal was done...if anyone need a good sales representative at Boniface Hires Chevrolet on US1 in Melbourne make sure you ask for Matt...Thanks Matt

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2021

Just bought a 2021 Silverado and dealt with Bruce Hill who was a great guy to deal with. Got a very fair price on a beauty of a truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

Great buying experience when I drove in from out of state. Car was waiting right out front ready for my test drive. Matt was great and made the process smooth. Loved looking at the classics in the showroom floor while the paperwork was prepared

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

Kyle our salesperson was patient and informative. Made the process great! Would recommend him to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

Outstanding dealer ship. Lytle was really helpful Show us all the functions of the track.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

Mhamad did a great job. Got everything that was agreed upon. He even delivered truck on his day off !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Fast check in.. kept me informed on progress.. Bobby,my service writer Gets an A+ TY!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021

Great experience with Kyle from start to finish. Worked with us on finding the right vehicle for our budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

I have been very pleased with the service I have received from both the Sales Department and the Service Department. I have been dealing with Bobby Sternberg as my service advisor for years and make it a point to schedule my service on days that he is there! He is both very knowledgeable and extremely trustworthy, which are both hard to find theses days!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

Bobby the service specialist was very professional and friendly a great experience.the cashier who arranged the loaner car was excellent and the gentleman who checked me in was also friendly. In and out the same day was beyond my expectations. Overall a very good experience. Jim Van Gilder

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Great service from a great dealership got me right in at my convenience ask for Bobby he will take care of you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Service department was excellent. Bobby was very professional and handled my issue in a very timely manner with excellent communication!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Customer service Boniface-Hiers is outstanding would consider going anywhere else! Thank you the their team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Went in for oil change and tire rotation. My appointment was at 0730 and I was on my way back home by 0819. Fast and friendly, thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Bought 2018 Silverado LTZ from Rosner Chevy. I was told that free oil & filter changes were free for life as long as I owned it. Rosner sold to Boniface-Hiers. Took truck in for oil & filter change. I was told they no longer offer the "free part". Very disappointed in Boniface-Hiers not honoring Rosner' commitment in writing. After discussing with service writer he "provided a free oil & filter-this time only". I always thought that buying of a business meant that they would support comitments made by the seller. It's not a real big thing ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Customer friendly, great communication. They know how to calm you down when you are angry. They work hard for their customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Took my Silverado in for recall work. I needed to wait at the dealership while the work was being done. Bobby asked that the work be done as soon as possible to minimize my waiting time. I was back on the road within an hour. Thank you for listening, and for the good work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

This is the second vehicle I have bought from Brian Gregory and he is wonderful. Today I picked up my dream car a camaro ss and she is a beauty thank you to Brian Gregory as my salesman and thank you to Brian in finance great gentleman to work with made the process easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Brian was great at assisting me in getting an oil change. The oil change took too long, an hour and a half to be completed, but Brian’s professionalism and knowledge made the paperwork portion of the process run smoothly and I appreciate his efforts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Bobby Sternberg is always very professional and helpful. He keeps me informed regarding the work progress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

I am new to the area, my truck broke down and ended up having to be in the shop at the dealership for a week. Sophia in the service department was so responsive and helpful throughout the entire time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Easy in and out. Service Advisor was top notch. Kept me informed start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

The sales person I dealt with nothing short of exceptional Matt Bell did sell me a p/u truck that I was unsure of he sold me with no pressure at all thanks Matt

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Bobby in service was the best quick service oil change took less than an hour

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Tim Heller our service rep is superior to work with at BH. He takes care of all our service requests. Gold Star!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Solid service dept, always take good care of my trucks needs. Never too long of a wait and good prices

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Wonderful experience! Brian Gregory was very helpful and knowledgeable on the vehicle I was looking at. They were patient and so wonderful with our kids, making sure that they didn’t take too much time to get the deal done! Brian in finance made sure that he was ready to rock when we walked into his office and very thorough with the explanation of all the paperwork, but very cognoscente of allowing one to wrangle kids and one to sign at a time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Excellent service as always. Service writer Bobby Sternberg was extremely helpful and answered all my questions accurately. I just wish there were more inventory on the sales lots for editing customers to peruse for future purchases

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

This was my first visit to Boniface- Hiers Chevy. My sales person Brian Gregory was one of the best car sales man I've dealt with. Knowledgeable and professional. The experience was great. Tnks Brian

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

Excellent customer service starting with our sales Pierson Mood , To the sales manager the finance manager.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

As always, done right, and faster than promised. Bobby has always given exceptional service for both our Boniface Hiers purchased vehicles. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

Everyone I dealt with was professional, courteous, and helpful. Bobby Sternberg Is definitely an asset to your dealership. He follows up on every detail and responds with a phone call ASAP always. He is a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Everyone at Boniface-Heirs especially Service Rep Bobby are kind, caring, professional and knowledgeable and recommend them highly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Sophia was great. Worked with me to take care of my needs and kept me in the loop along the way. Quick fair honest all you can ask for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Great friendly service, Bobby explained all the services my vehicle required. The waiting area was clean and comfortable. Highly recommend Boniface Hiers! Thank you Bobby!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

The Service Department at Boniface Hires is awesome! They are friendly, efficient, and go out if their way to make the customer happy in any way they can.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

We are extremely satisfied with our salesmen, Eric Swist. This is the fourth time we bought a car from him. We are dissatisfied with the finance manager, Joy and her impatient attitude and argumentative behavior. We were also disheartened when a coworker of Eric’s, Dave Jacobs, scolded him in front of us about taking up a customer parking spot while we were transferring our infants car seat base into our new car. This was unprofessional considering this was the fourth vehicle bought from Boniface Hiers Automotive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

After searching for a special equipped truck we found it at Boniface and Tristan helped us get the deal we wanted. After driving 3 1/2hours we were greeted in the parking lot by Nours smiling face! He was a pleasure to work with as he expertly guided us through the process of the sale. Nour was patient, personable and helpful while showing us all the bells and whistles of our new truck which, so far we are very happy with. We highly recommend this dealership and it’s friendly helpful staff! Mike and Bonnie Del Rosal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

I live in Orlando and came to Melbourne to find an honest sales person to help me in purchasing a vehicle because I didn’t trust the ones in Orlando and so happy I followed my gut. I found Joel Smith. He listened to me my concerns I felt I got a good deal even their interest rate better then my credit union they said they could do better and they did. I so glad that I met Joel he took good care me and my concerns. Even though I didn’t get my sunroof with new car. I am ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

I was very impressed with the service I received today! 10 being the highest I would definitely give a 12!!! Will being coming back when needed!! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Highly recommend calling in and secheduling and appointment with Eric, he will go above and beyond for you. Absolutely amazing and works hard for you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

THANK YOU BONIFACE CHEVY for fixing my son’s car so fast! Sophia is very approachable & kind to work with!!!!!!!! Thank you Kramer family (Buick)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Impressed with Bobby's continued five-star service, even when dealing with a family tragedy. Service is always excellent. Staff is courteous and friendly. Thanks Bobby Sternberg.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Joel and the complete team was a pleasure to work with on the purchase of my 2021 Chevy Blazer RS. I feel I received a very fare valuation on my trade-ins.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Daniel Angel is someone that actually listens and pays attention. He guided us quickly, effortlessly and seamlessly through our experience- customers forever! He and his team are definitely a great set of people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

My Experience Yesterday was Amazing Joel helped me get in my very first car...The process was smooth and he did a great job Thanks joel

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Sophia was able to work with my schedule and found the best time to set up an appointment with me. She is honest and also was able to give me a date and time frame my car would be ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Sophia did it all. She even brought my truck out. Services was great. Surprised about how cost was very reasonable. Not typically expected from a dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Too lazy to write a full review so I'll do a short one. My car was bad. The experts here made my car no longer bad. Car is now good. Also, Sophia is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Finding time to get my vehicle serviced is always challenging and I’m also very particular (ok, picky). Today Service Advisor Sophie de la Jara provided great customer service, and took the time to make sure everything was perfect, very much to my satisfaction. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Came in for an oil change and they fixed a recall issue that I was unaware of because I bought the vehicle pre-owned, performed a safety inspection and rotated my tires. Everyone was friendly, service was pretty fast, they were very busy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

The engine malfunction light came on in my car. I immediately called my Chevy dealer and Bobby in service was ready to get the problem taken care of. He has always managed the servicing of my car and I am pleased with the care of my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

I bought my Tahoe in 2010 and have had all work and services done there. Have always been happy with them. Have dealt with Service Advisor Bobby Sternberg several times and he’s great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Brought my 2009 Chevrolet Silverado in for air bag inflator recall. Truck was also due for a service and I had other items such as cruise control and automatic window controls that were not working. Sofia the service rep was very attentive and knowledgeable as what was needed and quoted the cost of each item. The service and repairs were done to my complete satisfaction! Thank you Sofia!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

We drove into the BH Chevy dealership yesterday and Romann Micciche greeted us. He was pleasant easy to understand and he showed me what I wanted to see. Everyone that took care of us yesterday were very professional. We had to return the following day so Romann can go over any issues because we needed to pick up our grandchildren he was there waiting for us this morning. Kudos Boniface-Hiers and Romann you will have a customer for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Great service everytime I go. Always helpful and answer an questions I have. Never have to wait too long for my vehicle to be serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Gio was outstanding from the beginning, he brings a lot of personality to his salesmanship. One of the reason people buy a vehicle is because of the salesman, he definitely earns the title, and that's why I bought a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

I recently got my first oil change on my 2021 Equinox. Timothy took great care of me and answered a lot of my questions about my new car. He was very pleasant and explained my questions in detail. It was a great experience !! Thanks again Timothy!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

I have never had a problem getting a appointment, the service is fantastic. I would like to thank Bobby who gets things done. Thanks again!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Great service every time. Will recommend them and do always. They have been doing great and they care for the customers. Even wash my car every time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Great patient non pushy salesman Brian Gregory you have to go see. Lord knows by the time he was done with me he needed a drink lol. Great variety of vehicles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Sophia was very responsive and helpful with my service issue. She got back to me many times throughout the day to keep me posted. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Sophia took care of everything that was going on with my truck. She even took the time to get the gentleman who was working on my truck to talk with me and make sure I knew how everything was taken care of And working properly. I really appreciate the updates and the quickness in which she kept me in the loop with everything going on. I will always come back to this dealer because the people there care about us customers. From the gentleman who greeted me on my arrival to the gentleman who got my truck when it was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Our second routine service at Boniface-Hiers. Friendly professional staff and Sophia was a pleasure to deal with. Service time was spot on. Thank you again for a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Tough negotiators but at the end of the day I got one great deal!!! My salesman was a great guy and made sure I was happy by the time I left.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Fantastic service! Very attentive to details. Fast turnaround! Had oil change, brakes replaced, the cooling system serviced, the fluids changed, the filters changed, and a sensor issue resolved. They got it all done in one morning. Great doing business with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Bobby on service rocks!! Came for an oil change. In and out easy as can be. Thanks. Will be coming back for my next service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

I came in for some car work and Sophia provided an exceptional level of customer service. She was extremely informative and patient with my questions. She made sure quality was delivered and made me feel like she had my best interest at heart. I most definitely will be coming back to get top notch service work from Sophia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

IT WAS GREAT WORKING WITH ROMANN. HE WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND AND EXPLAINED EVERYTHING to us. EVERYONE WAS WONDERFUL to us and we are very happy with purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

My husband and I had one of the best vehicle buying experiences ever in our over 53 years of buying vehicles ! Moses was one of the best salesmen ever very pleasant and easy to work with ! All other staff we’re very helpful ! Sekea in finance was excellent !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Service representative Bobby was very thorough and I give him 5 stars. Actual service was quick & efficient. Need better A/C in the waiting room.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Would have rated everything 5 stars but the vehicle still stinks of cigarette smoke..I have used deodorizer but the smell is still there even tho I complained about it right up front and was told it would be taken care of...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2021

Since 2009 I have experienced HIGH VALUE, POLITE and BEYOND MY EXPECTATION SERVICE ?EVERY TIME I DROVE ONTO THIS DEALER?S PROPERTY. I have acquired two new autos here since 2014. Tahoe and Traverse. BOBBY STERNBERG IS A VERY VALUABLE ASSET IN YOUR SERVICE DEPARTMENT!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Never have to worry when I take my car there for service. Bobby is great to deal with and keeps you updated. The dealership is very clean and everyone there are very polite and helpful. Would recommend Boniface- Hiers Chevrolet to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Sophia was just great since the moment I walked in. She acknowledge me right away and address my concerns. Thank you for understanding my customer needs and your professionalism to handle them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

What an incredible service experience. I have been servicing my vehicle at dealerships for years but this time the service was just top notch . Good job Boniface and kudos to Sophia !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

Bobby Sternberg has again provided me with the level of Service I have come to expect, excellent! Will be back soon with our other car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

Moses was great! Best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Everyone at the dealership was super friendly and easy to talk to, a stress free environment. I’d highly recommend going to see Moses at Boniface Hiers Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

I was so pleased with my buying experience with my sales person Brian Gregory, he is amazing. Very personable and even helped me to save on my car insurance. David Jacobs the one of the managers was also amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

This was the quickest and the best experience I’ve ever had buying a new car. Our salesman ROMANN was amazing, very knowledgeable!!!! The finance department was also awesome and very kind. I recommend Chevy /Boniface-Hiers to everyone. Love my new COLORADO😁

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Lamont is extremely friendly and attentive. He acted swiftly to find me a vehicle I wanted and was amazing through the whole process! I'll recommend him to all my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Romann Micciche, Sales Professional, greeted my husband & I with a big smile. Romann rendered impeccable service and we can't thank him enough. He was very efficient, professional, attentive, respectful and fair with the price of our 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer. We will be doing business with him again in the near future. We would also like to thank Brian Bartalot for his expertise in the financing arrangements which were very quick and professional. All in all an easy and positive car purchasing experience. Mr. Hiers motto is "We don't just sell, we serve". We trust our service ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

For the dealer ship I would like my free oil change back...but the service I was there for was excellent thanks to Bobby sternberg I appreciate he updated me every day, that was very helpful thanks Bobby. Sincerely Ms. Gisela c. Pickard

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Everyone did great job. I love my new 2021 silverado lt 1500. Very professional they will work with you even after hours. I will buy my next truck here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Vehicle required warranty service and Bobby kept me posted as the day progressed. It was completed as promised. The techs took precautions to protect the interior.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

The car buying process was quick and easy. Daniel answered all the questions I asked, The entire process took less than an hour. This has been my best car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

My Sales Associate, Daniel Bauguess was Top Notch. He was very knowledgeable about the product. The Financial Department was outstanding. They helped get great warranty coverage that lowered the interest rate. I waited a long time for this vehicle and I am very pleased. I talked with Sophia in service and am sure she will take good care of me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Excellent. Sophia appealed and got permission to have my window operator Moyer replaced at no charge. I had intermittent problems with it since I bought the truck. Could never have it repaired due to it functioning normally when I brought it in for routine service. The truck was 8 days past the warranty end date. Sophia got the GM to OK the repair at no cost.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Got me in immediately. Great service and I was on my way quicker than I was quoted! This was my first service and I am glad I made the trip down! Thank you for all of the help and fast service!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2021

Cliff was very helpful. He listen to what we wanted.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Service on recall was taken care of immediately. I also had an oil change and tire rotation done. All was done expertly and courteously.I was very pleased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

My Customer Service Tech has always been a great . He continues to provide great service treats me with respect and makes me feel like the No. 1 customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Bobby did a great job in getting me a loaner while my vehicle was in for warranty work. Ordered the right parts for the work!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2020

Everybody is very kind and service is top notch. Thank you for taking such good care of our Camaros.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2020

Moses was nice and patient with me during the selection of this vehicle. Brian was great with the financing, Thanks guys we are loving the car!!!


Leave Us A Review