Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

My Experience Yesterday was Amazing Joel helped me get in my very first car...The process was smooth and he did a great job Thanks joel

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Sophia was able to work with my schedule and found the best time to set up an appointment with me. She is honest and also was able to give me a date and time frame my car would be ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Sophia did it all. She even brought my truck out. Services was great. Surprised about how cost was very reasonable. Not typically expected from a dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Too lazy to write a full review so I'll do a short one. My car was bad. The experts here made my car no longer bad. Car is now good. Also, Sophia is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Finding time to get my vehicle serviced is always challenging and I’m also very particular (ok, picky). Today Service Advisor Sophie de la Jara provided great customer service, and took the time to make sure everything was perfect, very much to my satisfaction. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Came in for an oil change and they fixed a recall issue that I was unaware of because I bought the vehicle pre-owned, performed a safety inspection and rotated my tires. Everyone was friendly, service was pretty fast, they were very busy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

The engine malfunction light came on in my car. I immediately called my Chevy dealer and Bobby in service was ready to get the problem taken care of. He has always managed the servicing of my car and I am pleased with the care of my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

I bought my Tahoe in 2010 and have had all work and services done there. Have always been happy with them. Have dealt with Service Advisor Bobby Sternberg several times and he’s great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Brought my 2009 Chevrolet Silverado in for air bag inflator recall. Truck was also due for a service and I had other items such as cruise control and automatic window controls that were not working. Sofia the service rep was very attentive and knowledgeable as what was needed and quoted the cost of each item. The service and repairs were done to my complete satisfaction! Thank you Sofia!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

We drove into the BH Chevy dealership yesterday and Romann Micciche greeted us. He was pleasant easy to understand and he showed me what I wanted to see. Everyone that took care of us yesterday were very professional. We had to return the following day so Romann can go over any issues because we needed to pick up our grandchildren he was there waiting for us this morning. Kudos Boniface-Hiers and Romann you will have a customer for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Great service everytime I go. Always helpful and answer an questions I have. Never have to wait too long for my vehicle to be serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Gio was outstanding from the beginning, he brings a lot of personality to his salesmanship. One of the reason people buy a vehicle is because of the salesman, he definitely earns the title, and that's why I bought a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

I have never had a problem getting a appointment, the service is fantastic. I would like to thank Bobby who gets things done. Thanks again!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Great service every time. Will recommend them and do always. They have been doing great and they care for the customers. Even wash my car every time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Great patient non pushy salesman Brian Gregory you have to go see. Lord knows by the time he was done with me he needed a drink lol. Great variety of vehicles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Sophia was very responsive and helpful with my service issue. She got back to me many times throughout the day to keep me posted. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Sophia took care of everything that was going on with my truck. She even took the time to get the gentleman who was working on my truck to talk with me and make sure I knew how everything was taken care of And working properly. I really appreciate the updates and the quickness in which she kept me in the loop with everything going on. I will always come back to this dealer because the people there care about us customers. From the gentleman who greeted me on my arrival to the gentleman who got my truck when it was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

I recently got my first oil change on my 2021 Equinox. Timothy took great care of me and answered a lot of my questions about my new car. He was very pleasant and explained my questions in detail. It was a great experience !! Thanks again Timothy!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Our second routine service at Boniface-Hiers. Friendly professional staff and Sophia was a pleasure to deal with. Service time was spot on. Thank you again for a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Tough negotiators but at the end of the day I got one great deal!!! My salesman was a great guy and made sure I was happy by the time I left.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Fantastic service! Very attentive to details. Fast turnaround! Had oil change, brakes replaced, the cooling system serviced, the fluids changed, the filters changed, and a sensor issue resolved. They got it all done in one morning. Great doing business with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Bobby on service rocks!! Came for an oil change. In and out easy as can be. Thanks. Will be coming back for my next service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

I came in for some car work and Sophia provided an exceptional level of customer service. She was extremely informative and patient with my questions. She made sure quality was delivered and made me feel like she had my best interest at heart. I most definitely will be coming back to get top notch service work from Sophia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

My husband and I had one of the best vehicle buying experiences ever in our over 53 years of buying vehicles ! Moses was one of the best salesmen ever very pleasant and easy to work with ! All other staff we’re very helpful ! Sekea in finance was excellent !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

IT WAS GREAT WORKING WITH ROMANN. HE WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND AND EXPLAINED EVERYTHING to us. EVERYONE WAS WONDERFUL to us and we are very happy with purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Service representative Bobby was very thorough and I give him 5 stars. Actual service was quick & efficient. Need better A/C in the waiting room.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Would have rated everything 5 stars but the vehicle still stinks of cigarette smoke..I have used deodorizer but the smell is still there even tho I complained about it right up front and was told it would be taken care of...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2021

Since 2009 I have experienced HIGH VALUE, POLITE and BEYOND MY EXPECTATION SERVICE ?EVERY TIME I DROVE ONTO THIS DEALER?S PROPERTY. I have acquired two new autos here since 2014. Tahoe and Traverse. BOBBY STERNBERG IS A VERY VALUABLE ASSET IN YOUR SERVICE DEPARTMENT!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Never have to worry when I take my car there for service. Bobby is great to deal with and keeps you updated. The dealership is very clean and everyone there are very polite and helpful. Would recommend Boniface- Hiers Chevrolet to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Sophia was just great since the moment I walked in. She acknowledge me right away and address my concerns. Thank you for understanding my customer needs and your professionalism to handle them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

What an incredible service experience. I have been servicing my vehicle at dealerships for years but this time the service was just top notch . Good job Boniface and kudos to Sophia !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Bobby Sternberg has again provided me with the level of Service I have come to expect, excellent! Will be back soon with our other car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

Moses was great! Best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Everyone at the dealership was super friendly and easy to talk to, a stress free environment. I’d highly recommend going to see Moses at Boniface Hiers Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

I was so pleased with my buying experience with my sales person Brian Gregory, he is amazing. Very personable and even helped me to save on my car insurance. David Jacobs the one of the managers was also amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

This was the quickest and the best experience I’ve ever had buying a new car. Our salesman ROMANN was amazing, very knowledgeable!!!! The finance department was also awesome and very kind. I recommend Chevy /Boniface-Hiers to everyone. Love my new COLORADO😁

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Lamont is extremely friendly and attentive. He acted swiftly to find me a vehicle I wanted and was amazing through the whole process! I'll recommend him to all my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Romann Micciche, Sales Professional, greeted my husband & I with a big smile. Romann rendered impeccable service and we can't thank him enough. He was very efficient, professional, attentive, respectful and fair with the price of our 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer. We will be doing business with him again in the near future. We would also like to thank Brian Bartalot for his expertise in the financing arrangements which were very quick and professional. All in all an easy and positive car purchasing experience. Mr. Hiers motto is "We don't just sell, we serve". We trust our service ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

For the dealer ship I would like my free oil change back...but the service I was there for was excellent thanks to Bobby sternberg I appreciate he updated me every day, that was very helpful thanks Bobby. Sincerely Ms. Gisela c. Pickard

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Everyone did great job. I love my new 2021 silverado lt 1500. Very professional they will work with you even after hours. I will buy my next truck here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Vehicle required warranty service and Bobby kept me posted as the day progressed. It was completed as promised. The techs took precautions to protect the interior.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

My Sales Associate, Daniel Bauguess was Top Notch. He was very knowledgeable about the product. The Financial Department was outstanding. They helped get great warranty coverage that lowered the interest rate. I waited a long time for this vehicle and I am very pleased. I talked with Sophia in service and am sure she will take good care of me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

The car buying process was quick and easy. Daniel answered all the questions I asked, The entire process took less than an hour. This has been my best car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Excellent. Sophia appealed and got permission to have my window operator Moyer replaced at no charge. I had intermittent problems with it since I bought the truck. Could never have it repaired due to it functioning normally when I brought it in for routine service. The truck was 8 days past the warranty end date. Sophia got the GM to OK the repair at no cost.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Got me in immediately. Great service and I was on my way quicker than I was quoted! This was my first service and I am glad I made the trip down! Thank you for all of the help and fast service!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2021

Cliff was very helpful. He listen to what we wanted.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Service on recall was taken care of immediately. I also had an oil change and tire rotation done. All was done expertly and courteously.I was very pleased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

My Customer Service Tech has always been a great . He continues to provide great service treats me with respect and makes me feel like the No. 1 customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Bobby did a great job in getting me a loaner while my vehicle was in for warranty work. Ordered the right parts for the work!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2020

Everybody is very kind and service is top notch. Thank you for taking such good care of our Camaros.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

I scheduled my routine maintenance visit with Boniface-Hiers dealership in Melbourne FL via telephone call to their office. My contact person was cordial and handled my request efficiently (even with a subsequent phone reminder). On the day of my appointment I was greeted/welcomed by a tech who turned me over to Bobby, my service advisor who handled my appointment with efficiency and clear explanations of my service choices. I was off to spend time in the city with my wife. I even received a phone call that my auto was ready within the time schedule that Bobby had indicated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Had my wife’s Camaro SS serviced at B-H Chevrolet...they did a great job as usual. Bobby in the Service Dept made sure that all required services were performed, and had me out of the dealership right on time! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

First visit to this dealership. Prompt and friendly service. Clifford Alford was the sales representative that we worked with . He was courteous and informative. He answered all of our questions. I feel completely comfortable purchasing a vehicle there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Had to leave my car for an issue covered under the extended tire warranty that I had purchased from Boniface-Hiers. I made an appointment with Sophia. When I arrived, she greeted me warmly then quickly completed the paperwork. Sophia then had my loaner ready within minutes. I’m very happy with the great service I received today from Sophia. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Sophia did a great job and Mr. Charles always above beyond friendly. So quick service time! So convenient has shuttle service that way I don't have to wait too long be there until car is ready

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Bobby in the Service department is always a great help! I recommend buying a vehicle from Boniface Chevy, they’ll take good care of you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

I want to thank everybody involved in helping me purchase my car. From Stephen Osteen bringing me in and showing me the vehicles in my range to Donald Montgomery for being a great general sales manager. Brian Bartalot is a magician in finances, which helped me get me into my vehicle! The team here at Boniface Heirs is fantastic and will be recommending them to anyone in the market for a new vehicle!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

Bobby Sternberg is an awesome service. He always is consistent in doing his job. The CSR that called me to make the appointment was very good at doing her job as well. I don’t know her name.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

Greg was a pleasure to work with. He was patient, helpful, informative and understanding. He did not pressure me and made the experience GREAT! I would recommend Greg Rook for anyone looking for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

Service was awesome. I would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family. Thank you Moses for your help. You were very friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

Bobby was excellent in the service department. Very knowledgeable, keep me up to date on progress! If you need great service give Bobby a call

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Bobby is always super helpful and never leaves me hanging. He goes above and beyond! All in service are amazing! Thank you so much guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

I recently bought 2021 Blazer. No one likes to buy a car as sales people have baaaad reputation! Boy was I genuinely surprised when one of the salesman.....Joel approached me and I thought here we go! Mr Joel Smith is great.....he treated me as a real person and didn’t try to shove me into any particular car! He has great customer services skills.....He didn’t try to force me into anything and he explained the bells and whistles on the car! We need more people persons like Joel........then consumers won’t trash talk sales folks!!!??

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Joey was very helpful and did what it took to make a deal. Very nice, no pressure salesperson. He sold us a 2021 Chevy Silverado and gave us more than original offer for our trade in

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

We went there just to look at trucks and get prices. Brian swaney was the first one to approach us. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. He was willing to show us any truck we wanted to see. We decided on the Silverado crew cab 4x4 dark blue. Brian took us inside and made us feel comfortable. He stayed with us throughout the process. He didn't pressure us in anyway. He treated us like we were friends for a long time. Thanks to him and his help we purchased a brand new bad xxx truck. Everyone who helped us ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

I brought my Chevy Bolt in due to a recall notice. They explained what would be done to fix it and it was done quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Excellent service, got there at 7 and Bobby checked me right in!! Glad I purchased my wife’s car there!! Only wish you sold Jeep Wranglers there!! In the market for a new one

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

While traveling I needed dealership assistance when my engine light appeared. I called the service department and spoke with Bobby. He was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. My car was in good hands.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Daniel worked hard to ensure we got the vehicle we wanted. Finance department made signing easy and painless. We Would definitely recommend them to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

Great service today, Bobby and the team delivered. I was an hour early but they said no problem. Boniface moved back into my good graces 😃

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

Dave Bruce and Brian exceeded our expectations and we are thrilled with our new trailblazer. They helped us find the perfect car for what we needed and saved us a lot of money

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

Very happy with Bobby’s explanation of what was needed and briefly how it would be done. Very professional. I felt comfortable dealing with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

Great service, great customer service, and great sales man Greg was BOMB!!! I came in and knew what car I wanted. Greg put me in the car I wanted for the price I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

Joel was AMAZING!! I would recommend him to anyone!! The process was painless and quick. If I need another vehicle I would go there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Prompt efficient service, as always. Service writer Bobby Sternberg was helpful and informative. Bobby reminded me of maintenance items coming up that would not have even considered, since my vehicle is so low mileage for the year model it is.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

I purchased a new Equinox recently at this dealership and was very satisfied with the entire experience. Our salesman Moses was very knowledgeable and very pleasant to deal with. The manager Mike was very pleasant and the Finance person Will was very good and knowledgeable about his job as well. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Adrienne & Bill

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020

Nour was a great saleman and was very patient if your in the market go see him he’ll take care of all your needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

Bobby was very courteous and professional. I am always a satisfied customer. I will recommend seeing him to my friends. The service was completed quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

Bobby Sternberg is the reason I put my trust in Boniface-Hiers Chevrolet for my Service Repairs. Bobby is Always professional & a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020

Work was perform on my 2019 Tahoe and when I picked up it up it was raining and could not inspect it. My invoice was given to me under a different name really you else had my Vin number Bobby said don’t worry about it . Well I do

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2020

Once again Bobby Sternberg and the service team did a great job with my Stingray. I recommend them to friends and neighbors all of the time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2020

Great service by Bobby Sternberg. Had my car in and out in under an hour. He's very reliable and always takes time to help me make the right decisions for my vehicle needs. Thank you so much!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2020

Great service and very patient with us. Would recommend this dealership to other people. Also are sales person Chad was very kind and great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

My husband and I made a trip to Boniface Hiers Chevy in Melbourne with the intention to purchase a new Tahoe. We met Lamont, our salesman. We were treated very well, no pressure to purchase and best part was that he was super knowledgeable the vehicle and explained everything in detail. I would for sure encourage friends and family to make their next car purchase at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2020

I was very pleased with the service. They diagnosed and fixed the problem quickly. I will return to them when my oil needs changing in a few months.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2020

My trip to service yesterday was a pleasant experience. I was greeted, information taken, and shown to a large, clean waiting room. He n a short time my car was ready to go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2020

I would just like to say it was a pleasant experience to walk into their location and be greeted the way We were my wife and I are very happy with Our sales person he went out of his way at a way for us to drive out of that Dealership with a new vehicle he was at most professional and no I would send others and request them to go there. Thank you once again Mark

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020

The problem with my vehicle was diagnosed and taken care of right away. The problem was still under warranty, so there was no charge to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2020

I was pleased with the way they found the problem and got it done in a very short amount of time. Thank you for cleaning it .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2020

Thank you to Daniel B at Boniface for helping me getting me my dream car. Very nice to work with. Very happy with my experience there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2020

Great Expirience. I stop by just as curiosity and the staff were Very nice knowledgeable and attentive and I feel confident buying a truck and I’m very happy with it. Thanks to Romman and Michael Brown. You guys rock.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2020

Great service, fast and friendly!!! Always easy when I have to swing in! Bobby was fast and efficient with my paperwork as I was getting my new bedliner installed. A+

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2020

Awesome experience My salesperson was great no pressure at all. Answered every question I had and was very knowledgeable about the vehicle purchased. Great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2020

Good experience sales helpful and no pressure. Kept me informed and showed me the systems of the new car. Did not have to spend a long time on paperwork

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2020

Bobby did a great job getting my 2019 Silverado serviced in a timely manner. He explained everything I could expect from my first visit at the dealership. Great job Boniface Chevrolet! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2020

I had to take my ‘04 Corvette (BEST car I’ve ever owned) in for A/C service. My service representative, Bobby Sternberger, (BEST service representative I’ve ever had).....offered nothing but EXEMPLARY service with notifying me as to diagnosis, cost, expected completion time (finished early), and overall pleasant experience. Best car...best service...HAPPY customer....PRICELESS!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2020

We have purchased vehicles in the past, and the difference with other dealers & this staff is night & day! Bravo 👏 to our salesman, Roman and each person we met today. Smooth sailing all the way. Professional, kind and - well, just a pleasant experience. Thank you 😊 we are extremely happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2020

Gio is the best, very knowledgeable, considerate and polite. My wife and I appreciate his patience and sticktuitiveness, and helpfulness at answering all of our questions. Thanks Gio!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2020

At the last minute before a road trip and without an appointment I needed my tires checked for road debris, nails, etc. Service Advisor Trevor Handyside was able to accommodate me and have the inspection done quickly and thoroughly. I appreciate Trevor’s 5 star assistance. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2020

Moses was nice and patient with me during the selection of this vehicle. Brian was great with the financing, Thanks guys we are loving the car!!!

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2020

Eric Swist is such an amazing salesman, he was very helpful and honest with helping me and my husband with what we were looking for. He is a gold star in our eyes. Thank you Eric Swist.


Leave Us A Review